My August Workout Playlist

This is the first post I have ever dedicated to fitness! I chose to incorporate fitness into my blog as it plays a big role in my life and I want to give you all an insight into my day-to-day life.

When I finished college at the end of May I felt a bit lost and honestly it has been hard to motivate myself to workout over the past 2 months. However, after taking some time off I recently decided that I needed to find different sources of motivation that weren’t based on how I looked to get me back into the gym. In my opinion, you can’t beat listening to music when you’re working out so below I have shared 7 of my current favourite workout songs (a mix of old and new songs). 

 

  1. Mean What I Mean – Aluna George, Leikeli47 & Dreezy
  2. Pon De Floor – Major Lazer 
  3. Dibby Dibby Sound – DJ Fresh vs Jay Fay ft. Ms Dynamite
  4. Watch n Learn – Rihanna 
  5. I’m Legit – Nicki Minaj ft. Ciara
  6. Louder Than Words – David Guetta & Afrojack ft. Niles Mason
  7. Turn Down For What – DJ Snake & Lil Jon  

 

What are your favourite workout songs? Let me know in the comments below or on Instagram (@neutralsandnutrition) and Twitter (@_NandN_)

 

Tara

Leave a Reply

